Skip to product information
1 of 6

HORL

HORL® 2 PRO roller grinder knife sharpener

HORL® 2 PRO roller grinder knife sharpener

Regular price €349,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €349,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In stock

Delivery time: 2 - 6 days // International: 6 - 14 days

In the HORL®2 Pro, made from robust aluminum and stainless steel, a planetary gear ensures a gear ratio of 1:3. Compared to the other HORL®2 models, it achieves the desired sharpness three times faster. The use of high-quality stainless steel and aluminum components as well as the elegant powder coating in dark bronze give this high-end knife sharpener not only an exclusive look, but also an incomparable feel.

Diamond grinding wheel

The HORL® Diamond Standard grinding wheel allows you to achieve a first-class sharpening result in the shortest possible time and without water. Thanks to the high-quality industrial diamonds, which are suitable for knife steels of any hardness, you achieve efficient and precise results. The resulting grind is similar to the original grind of a high-quality German kitchen knife. If used correctly, replacing the HORL® Diamond Standard grinding wheel is not necessary.

Ceramic grinding wheel

After using the HORL® diamond standard grinding wheel, the ceramic honing wheel refines the grinding result even further. Its integrated grooves ensure a smooth knife blade and remove grinding dust.

Stable sharpness with 20° angle

A grinding angle of 20° ensures that your knife is quickly sharpened again and has a robust cutting edge. This means that the blade stays sharp for a long time and is perfect for a wide range of cutting tasks in the kitchen. This angle also gives many pocket knives a stable cutting edge and excellent sharpness for everyday use when used outdoors. Perfect for European chef's knives and hunting knives.

Fine sharpness with 15° angle

With a grinding angle of 15°, blades made of Damascus steel and high-quality carbon steel achieve a particularly precise sharpness. These knives can be ground extremely finely and still retain their stability. Very suitable for Japanese knives.

View full details
  • HORL® 2 CRUISE

    • HORL Diamond
    • HORL stainless steel
    • 20° grinding angle
    Buy now 
  • HORL® 2

    • HORL Diamond
    • HORL Ceramics
    • 15° / 20° grinding angle
    • Grinding wheels interchangeable
    Buy now 
  • HORL® 2 Pro

    • HORL Diamond
    • HORL Ceramics
    • 15° / 20° grinding angle
    • Grinding wheels interchangeable
    • Planetary gear: ratio 1:3
    Buy now 

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6

HORL

HORL® 2 PRO Rollschleifer Messerschärfer

HORL® 2 PRO Rollschleifer Messerschärfer

Normaler Preis €349,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €349,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2 - 6 Tage // International: 6 - 14 Tage

Im HORL®2 Pro, hergestellt aus robustem Aluminium und Edelstahl, sorgt ein Zahnrad-Planetengetriebe für eine Übersetzungsrate von 1:3. Im Vergleich zu den anderen HORL®2 Modellen erreicht er die gewünschte Schärfe dreimal schneller. Die Verwendung von hochwertigen Edelstahl- und Aluminiumkomponenten sowie die edle Pulverbeschichtung in Dunkelbronze verleihen diesem High-End Messerschärfer nicht nur eine exklusive Optik, sondern auch eine unvergleichliche Haptik.

Diamant Schleifscheibe

Die HORL® Diamant Standard Schleifscheibe ermöglicht es dir, in kürzester Zeit und ohne Wasser ein erstklassiges Schärfeergebnis zu erzielen. Dank der hochwertigen Industriediamanten, die für Messerstähle jeder Härte geeignet sind, erreichst du effiziente und präzise Ergebnisse. Der erzeugte Schliff ähnelt dem originalen Schliff eines hochwertigen deutschen Küchenmessers. Bei richtiger Anwendung ist ein Austausch der HORL® Diamant Standard Schleifscheibe nicht notwendig.

Keramik Abziehscheibe

Nach dem Einsatz der HORL® Diamant Standardschleifscheibe verfeinert die Keramik Abziehscheibe das Schleifergebnis noch weiter. Ihre integrierten Rillen sorgen für eine glatte Messerklinge und entfernen den Schleifstaub.

Stabile Schärfe mit 20° Winkel

Ein Schleifwinkel von 20° sorgt dafür, dass dein Messer schnell wieder scharf wird und eine robuste Schneide erhält. So bleibt die Klinge lange scharf und eignet sich perfekt für verschiedenste Schneidarbeiten in der Küche. Auch für den Einsatz im Freien bietet dieser Winkel vielen Taschenmessern eine stabile Schneide und hervorragende Schärfe für den täglichen Gebrauch. Perfekt für europäische Kochmesser und Jagdmesser.

Feine Schärfe mit 15° Winkel

Durch einen Schleifwinkel von 15° erreichen Klingen aus Damast- und hochwertigem Kohlenstoffstahl eine besonders präzise Schärfe. Diese Messer können extrem fein geschliffen werden und behalten dennoch ihre Stabilität. Sehr gut geeignet für japanische Messer.

Vollständige Details anzeigen
  • HORL® 2 CRUISE

    • HORL Diamant
    • HORL Edelstahl
    • 20° Schleifwinkel
    Jetzt kaufen 
  • HORL® 2

    • HORL Diamant
    • HORL Keramik
    • 15° / 20° Schleifwinkel
    • Schleifscheiben wechselbar
    Jetzt kaufen 
  • HORL® 2 Pro

    • HORL Diamant
    • HORL Keramik
    • 15° / 20° Schleifwinkel
    • Schleifscheiben wechselbar
    • Planetengetriebe: Übersetzung 1:3
    Jetzt kaufen 

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)