Skip to product information
1 of 7

XADR

XADR Slim mobile sharpener

XADR Slim mobile sharpener

Regular price €89,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €89,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
material

In stock

Delivery time: 4-12 days

The XADR SLIM is your reliable companion for razor-sharp blades at all times. After each use of your pocket knife, all you have to do is gently pull the blade over the sharpening rod a few times - and it is perfectly sharpened again. This quick and effortless resharpening makes the XADR SLIM the ideal tool for anyone who values ​​efficiency and long-lasting sharpness of their knives. Whether you are on the go or at home, the XADR SLIM ensures that your blades are always ready for use and offer the best cutting performance.

  • Maintains the sharpness of your knife
  • Gentle on blades
  • Industrial ceramics that are 20x harder than steel
  • Fits in almost any trouser pocket

Difference to XADR ONE

The XADR SLIM sets new standards in terms of mobility and compactness, which clearly distinguishes it from the XADR ONE. Designed in the handy size of a ballpoint pen, the XADR SLIM fits easily into any pocket, making it the perfect companion for on the go. Despite its slim design, it offers the same high-quality truing rod made of industrial ceramic as the XADR ONE. This ceramic ensures that your knives not only stay impressively sharp, but also protects the blades. The XADR SLIM cleverly combines mobility and first-class sharpening performance, so you never have to go without perfectly sharpened knives, even when you're on the go.

Dimensions & weight of the XADR Slim

With a slim diameter of just 14 mm and a feather-light weight of 65 g, this portable knife sharpener can be easily stored in any trouser or jacket pocket without ever becoming a burden. No matter where you are, this handy helper always ensures perfectly sharpened knives.

• Weight: 65 grams
• Diameter: approx. 14 mm
• Length closed: 140 mm
• Length attached: 248 mm

100 days right to return

Test the XADR ONE extensively and at your leisure. Returns or exchanges are no problem within 100 days.

Care instructions

The ceramic of the XADR can be easily cleaned with a damp cloth. Stubborn grinding residue can be easily removed with an eraser.

  • 100 days right to return
  • Sustainable goods
View full details

FAQ about XADR

Which knives can be kept sharp with the XADR?

All knives that have a steel blade can be kept sharp with the XADR.

Which blade shapes can be kept sharp with the XADR?

In short, all of them. Whether it's a pocket knife, filleting knife, chef's knife, hunting knife or machete. Only serrated knives, such as bread knives, cannot be kept sharp with this because a specific sharpening process has to be used for them.

Can I keep Damascus knives sharp with the XADR?

But yes. The ceramic is 20 times harder than steel and is therefore also suitable for Damascus knives.

How long does the high-tech ceramic in the XADR last?

Due to its extremely high hardness, the ceramic will last for years if handled with care.

My knife is completely blunt. Can I sharpen it with the XADR?

That depends on how blunt your knife is. With a little more pressure on the ceramic, you can often still get it sharp. If that doesn't work, the knife needs to be sharpened again. Feel free to use my knife sharpening service for that.

Who is the XADR suitable for?

In short, for everyone who loves their knife and wants to keep it sharp for a long time. The XADR ONE gives you the opportunity to develop your appearance, while the XADR Slim fits even better in your pocket. For hunters, bushcrafters, campers and cooking enthusiasts, both XADRs are the perfect choice for keeping your knife sharp for a long time.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 7

XADR

XADR Slim mobiler Scharfmacher

XADR Slim mobiler Scharfmacher

Normaler Preis €89,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €89,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Material

Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 4-12 Tage

Der XADR SLIM ist dein zuverlässiger Begleiter für jederzeit rasiermesserscharfe Klingen. Nach jeder Nutzung deines Taschenmessers genügt es, die Klinge ein paar Mal behutsam über den Schleifstab zu ziehen – und sie ist wieder perfekt geschärft. Dieses schnelle und mühelose Nachschärfen macht den XADR SLIM zum optimalen Werkzeug für alle, die auf Effizienz und dauerhafte Schärfe ihrer Messer setzen. Egal, ob du unterwegs oder zu Hause bist, der XADR SLIM sorgt dafür, dass deine Klingen immer einsatzbereit sind und beste Schneidleistung bieten.

  • Erhält die Schärfe deines Messers
  • Klingen schonend
  • Industriekeramik die 20x härter ist als Stahl
  • Passt in nahezu jede Hosentasche

Unterschied zum XADR ONE

Der XADR SLIM setzt neue Maßstäbe in Sachen Mobilität und Kompaktheit, was ihn klar vom XADR ONE unterscheidet. Entworfen in der handlichen Größe eines Kugelschreibers, passt der XADR SLIM problemlos in jede Hosentasche und ist damit der perfekte Begleiter für unterwegs. Trotz seines schlanken Designs bietet er denselben hochwertigen Abrichtstab aus Industriekeramik wie der XADR ONE. Diese Keramik sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Messer nicht nur beeindruckend scharf bleiben, sondern auch die Klingen geschont werden. Der XADR SLIM kombiniert auf raffinierte Weise Mobilität und erstklassige Schärfeleistung, sodass Sie auch unterwegs nie auf perfekt geschärfte Messer verzichten müssen.

Maße & Gewicht des XADR Slim

Mit einem schlanken Durchmesser von nur 14 mm und einem federleichten Gewicht von 65 g lässt sich dieser tragbare Messerschärfer mühelos in jeder Hosen- oder Jackentasche verstauen, ohne jemals zur Last zu fallen. Egal, wo du dich befindest, dieser handliche Helfer sorgt stets für perfekt geschärfte Messer.

• Gewicht: 65 Gramm
• Durchmesser: ca. 14 mm
• Länge geschlossen: 140 mm
• Länge aufgesteckt: 248 mm

100 Tage Rückgaberecht

Teste den XADR ONE ausgiebig und in aller Ruhe. Retoure oder Umtausch sind innerhalb von 100 Tagen kein Problem.

Pflegehinweise

Die Keramik des XADR lässt sich mühelos mit einem feuchten Tuch säubern. Hartnäckige Schleifrückstände können einfach mit einem Radiergummi entfernt werden.

  • 100 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Nachhaltige Ware
Vollständige Details anzeigen

FAQ zum XADR

Welche Messer lassen sich mit dem XADR scharf halten?

Alle Messer, die eine Stahlklinge haben, lassen sich mit dem XADR scharf halten.

Welche Klingenformen lassen sich mit dem XADR scharf halten?

Kurzum alle. Egal ob Taschenmesser, Filetiermesser, Kochmesser, Jagdmesser oder Machete. Nur Messer mit Wellenschliff, wie Brotmesser, lassen sich damit nicht scharf halten, weil dort ein bestimmtes Schärfverfahren angewandt werden muss.

Kann ich Damastmesser mit dem XADR scharf halten?

Aber ja. Die Keramik ist 20-mal härter als Stahl und damit auch für Damastmesser geeignet.

Wie lange hält die Hightech Keramik im XADR?

Durch die extrem hohe Härte hält die Keramik jahrelang, wenn man pfleglich mit ihr umgeht.

Mein Messer ist komplett stumpf. Kann ich es mit dem XADR schärfen?

Das kommt darauf an, wie stumpf dein Messer ist. Mit etwas mehr Druck auf die Keramik lässt sich oft noch Schärfe erreichen. Falls das nicht mehr klappt, muss das Messer wieder grundgeschärft werden. Nutze dazu gerne meinen Messer Schärf Service.

Für wen ist der XADR geeignet?

Kurz gesagt für jeden, der sein Messer liebt und es lange scharf halten will. Der XADR ONE eröffnet dir Möglichkeiten dich auch optisch zu entfalten, der XADR Slim passt noch besser in die Hosentasche. Für Jäger, Bushcrafter, Camper und Kochliebhaber sind beide XADR die perfekte Wahl, um das Messer lange sehr scharf zu halten.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)